Guide de Ferry: De Cebu à Bohol

Dernière mise à jour: 20 juillet 2018 | dans Bohol | Cebu | Transport | Visayas | Voyage

Prévoyez-vous un voyage à Bohol? Alors vous cherchez probablement des informations fiables et à jour sur les services de traversier entre ces deux lieux. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également voyager de Cebu à Bohol avec Cebu Pacific, mais est-il logique de payer 3000 Pesos pour un billet d’avion au lieu de 800 Pesos pour un …
Lire la Suite

Highlights de Bohol: Chocolate Hills, Tarsier & Anda

Dernière mise à jour: 7 décembre 2018 | dans Bohol | Visayas | Voyage

J’aime toujours comparer Bohol avec Boracay: tout comme l’île la plus célèbre aux Philippines, les gens réservent leur hôtel sur l’une des plages ici, puis explorent les différents points forts naturels, soit en louant une moto et en train de naviguer par eux-mêmes, ou en participant à une tournée. Mais il existe également des différences …
Lire la Suite

5 Lieux Pour Rencontrer des Ladyboys à Bohol

Dernière mise à jour: 26 octobre 2018 | dans Bohol | Ladyboys | Visayas

Quand j’ai revu Bohol le mois dernier pour rassembler tous ces guides de vie nocturne, je n’avais pas l’intention d’écrire sur les Ladyboys. Non pas parce qu’il n’y avait pas beaucoup de gars qui s’intéressaient à essayer de faire du sexe avec eux. Cela me surprend toujours quand je vois combien de mes lecteurs ici …
Lire la Suite

Massage de Fin Heureuse à Bohol

Dernière mise à jour: 26 octobre 2018 | dans Bohol | Filles Philippines | Visayas

La scène de massage à Bohol n’est pas très différente par rapport à la plupart des autres destinations touristiques aux Philippines: même s’il existe de nombreux petits salons de massage et spas autour des différentes villes de la plage, il est très difficile de trouver une masseuse qui accepte un “pourboire” afin de vous fournir …
Lire la Suite

3 Meilleurs Boîtes de Nuit à Bohol avec des Filles

Dernière mise à jour: 26 octobre 2018 | dans Bohol | Vie Nocturne | Visayas

Si vous avez lu votre dernière publication sur la vie nocturne à Bohol, vous savez probablement déjà qu’il n’y a pas beaucoup des lieux pour rencontrer des filles Philippines. Même si c’est l’une des îles les plus populaires de toutes les Philippines, Bohol n’est certainement pas une destination de sexe excellente. Le résultat est que vous …
Lire la Suite

Vie Nocturne & Filles Philippines à Bohol

Dernière mise à jour: 26 octobre 2018 | dans Bohol | Filles Philippines | Vie Nocturne | Visayas

Bohol n’est peut-être pas le premier lieu où vous pensez quand il s’agit des meilleures îles pour la vie nocturne et les filles aux Philippines, mais croyez-moi, vous vous amuserez beaucoup ici. C’est comme une petite version de Boracay – moins de bars, moins de boîtes, moins de salons de massage, moins de filles. Mais …
Lire la Suite

Ferry Guide: From Cebu to Bohol

Last updated: June 30th, 2017 | in Bohol | Cebu | Getting around | Traveling | Visayas

Are you planning a trip to Bohol? Then you are likely looking for reliable and up-to-date information on the ferry services between these two places. Sure, you can also fly from Cebu to Bohol with Cebu Pacific, but does it make sense to pay 3,000 Pesos for a flight ticket instead of 800 Pesos for …
Read more

I always like to compare Bohol with Boracay: Just like the most famous island in the Philippines, the people book their hotel on one of the beaches here, and then explore the different natural highlights, either by renting a motorcycle and cruising around by themselves, or by joining a tour. But there are also huge …
Read more

5 Best Hotels for Girls & Sex in Bohol

Last updated: June 26th, 2017 | in Bohol | Hotels | Visayas

My little series about all the fun and “pleasure” you can find on Bohol comes to an end. Last week I wrote several guides on the different places to find girls in Bohol, and today I will give you some recommendations on booking a “suitable” hotel for your trip. Like everywhere else in the Philippines, you have …
Read more

5 Places to Find Ladyboys in Bohol

Last updated: August 1st, 2017 | in Bohol | Ladyboys | Visayas

When I revisited Bohol last month to put together all these nightlife guides, I wasn’t planning on writing about ladyboys. Not because there weren’t many guys who are interested in trying to have sex with them – it always surprises me when I see how many of my readers here on Philippines Redcat click on …
Read more

The massage scene in Bohol isn’t much different compared to most other tourist destinations in the Philippines: Even though there are plenty of small massage salons and spas spread around the different beach towns, it’s very difficult to find a masseuse who accepts some “tip” in order to provide you with an oily hand job …
Read more

3 Best Night Clubs in Bohol to Meet Girls

Last updated: June 19th, 2017 | in Bohol | Nightlife | Visayas

If you’ve read my latest post on the nightlife in Bohol, you probably already know that there aren’t that many places to meet Filipina girls here. Even though this is one of the most popular islands in all of the Philippines, Bohol is certainly not a great sex destination. The result is that you don’t …
Read more

The girly scene in Bohol is in no way comparable to other major tourist destinations in the Philippines, like Boracay, Cebu and Angeles. You might even walk around the area near your hotel at night, and find nothing more than a few old bars and sketchy looking KTVs. So let me tell you the most …
Read more

Nightlife & Filipina Girls in Bohol

Last updated: June 27th, 2017 | in Bohol | Filipina Girls | Nightlife | Visayas

Bohol may not be the first place you think of when it comes to the best islands for nightlife and girls in the Philippines, but believe me, you will have a lot of fun here. It’s like a smaller version of Boracay – less bars, less clubs, less massage salons, less girls. But they do exist, just …
Read more