Guide: Cebu Airport vers Centre Ville (Bus / Taxi)

Dernière mise à jour: 20 juillet 2018 | dans Cebu | Transport | Visayas | Voyage

Vous venez d’atterrir à Cebu Airport? Ensuite, vous voulez probablement savoir comment vous rendre au centre-ville aussi vite que possible. Mactan-Cebu International Airport est situé à environ 14.5 km de Mango Square au centre-ville (je suis sûr que vous connaissez Mango Square – c’est l’épicentre de la vie nocturne avec de nombreux bars à filles, …
Lire la Suite

Comment aller de Manille à Cebu (Vol / Ferry)

Dernière mise à jour: 20 juillet 2018 | dans Cebu | Luçon | Manille | Transport | Visayas | Voyage

La route de Manille – Cebu est la plus populaire dans toutes les Philippines. Il y a des milliers de personnes qui voyagent entre ces deux villes chaque jour, ce qui ne signifie pas seulement qu’il y a plein de temps de départ que vous pouvez choisir, mais aussi des prix très justes puisque les …
Lire la Suite

Guide de Ferry: De Cebu à Bohol

Dernière mise à jour: 20 juillet 2018 | dans Bohol | Cebu | Transport | Visayas | Voyage

Prévoyez-vous un voyage à Bohol? Alors vous cherchez probablement des informations fiables et à jour sur les services de traversier entre ces deux lieux. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également voyager de Cebu à Bohol avec Cebu Pacific, mais est-il logique de payer 3000 Pesos pour un billet d’avion au lieu de 800 Pesos pour un …
Lire la Suite

5 Meilleurs Hôtels avec Ladyboys à Cebu

Dernière mise à jour: 20 juillet 2018 | dans Cebu | Hôtels | Ladyboys | Visayas

Cebu n’est pas seulement populaire parmi les mongers qui cherchent à se rencontrer et à dormir avec des filles philippines, mais aussi parmi ceux qui veulent essayer leur premier sexe avec une ladyboy. Ce n’est pas vraiment une grande surprise pourquoi Cebu est de plus en plus populaire dans ce domaine, car si vous regardez …
Lire la Suite

5 Lieux pour Rencontrer des Filles Sexy à Cebu

Dernière mise à jour: 11 juillet 2019 | dans Cebu | Filles Philippines | Visayas

Si vous venez à Cebu, non seulement pour des excursions vers les plages voisines ou les parcs de tiroir, mais aussi pour vous amuser avec de jolies filles de la Philippine, vous vous posez probablement la même question que j’ai faite lorsque je suis arrivée ici il y a 4 ans: Quels sont les meilleurs …
Lire la Suite

Massage de Fin Heureuse à Cebu (Hand Job / Blow Job)

Dernière mise à jour: 14 décembre 2018 | dans Cebu | Filles Philippines | Visayas

Vous êtes à Cebu et totalement frustré par les salons de massage ici? Je sais exactement comment cela se ressemble – quand je suis arrivé à Cebu il y a quelques années, j’ai marché dans les petites rues autour de Mango Avenue. C’était en fin d’après-midi, et je ne voulais pas encore boire dans les …
Lire la Suite

Vous ne devez pas attendre jusqu’à ce qu’il commence à faire sombre de rencontrer quelques jolies filles philippines à Cebu dans les bars et les clubs. Il y a deux façons pour faire ceci: Soit vous discutez avec des filles sur les sites de rencontres en ligne, ou vous allez juste à l’un des nombreux …
Lire la Suite

Meilleures Choses à Faire à Cebu City

Dernière mise à jour: 17 août 2018 | dans Cebu | Visayas | Voyage

Lorsque vous demandez des expatriés aux Philippines quel est leur endroit préféré pour vivre dans ce pays, beaucoup d’entre eux ne pas avoir à réfléchir à deux fois avant de dire Cebu. Mais il n’y a pas que les gens qui passent plusieurs années de leur vie ici qui aiment cette île dans le centre …
Lire la Suite

You have just landed at Cebu Airport? Then you probably want to know how to get to the city center as quick as possible. Mactan-Cebu International Airport is located about 14.5km from Mango Square in downtown (I’m sure you know about Mango Square – that’s the epicenter of the nightlife with lots of girly bars, but …
Read more

The Manila – Cebu route is the most popular one in all of the Philippines. There are thousands of people traveling between these two cities every day, and that doesn’t only mean there are plenty of departure times you can choose from, but also very fair prices since the different companies compete for the customers. …
Read more

You are in Cebu and totally frustrated with the massage salons here? I know exactly how that feels like – when I first came to Cebu a few years ago, I walked down the small streets around Mango Avenue. It was in the late afternoon, and I didn’t want to go drinking in the bars …
Read more

Ferry Guide: From Cebu to Bohol

Last updated: June 30th, 2017 | in Bohol | Cebu | Getting around | Traveling | Visayas

Are you planning a trip to Bohol? Then you are likely looking for reliable and up-to-date information on the ferry services between these two places. Sure, you can also fly from Cebu to Bohol with Cebu Pacific, but does it make sense to pay 3,000 Pesos for a flight ticket instead of 800 Pesos for …
Read more

5 Best Hotels With Ladyboys in Cebu

Last updated: August 1st, 2017 | in Cebu | Hotels | Ladyboys | Visayas

Cebu isn’t only popular among mongers looking to meet and sleep with Filipina girls, but also among those who want to try out their first sex with a ladyboy. It’s not really a big surprise why Cebu is getting more and more popular in that regards, because if you look at most of the ladyboys in …
Read more

5 Places to Meet Girls for Sex in Cebu

Last updated: July 18th, 2017 | in Cebu | Filipina Girls | Visayas

If you come to Cebu not only for trips to the nearby beaches or zipline parks, but also to enjoy yourself with some nice Filipina girls, then you probably ask yourself the same question I did when I first got here 4 years ago: What are the best places to meet girls for sex? Cebu …
Read more

3 Best Malls in Cebu to Pick Up Girls

Last updated: August 26th, 2016 | in Cebu | Filipina Girls | Visayas

You don’t have to wait until it’s getting dark to meet some nice Filipina girls in Cebu in the bars and clubs. There are two ways you can go about this: You either chat with girls on the online dating sites, or you just go out to one of the many shopping malls in town, …
Read more

Cebu City Highlights

Last updated: July 4th, 2017 | in Cebu | Traveling | Visayas

When you ask expats in the Philippines what’s their favorite place to live in this country, a lot of them wouldn’t have to think twice before saying Cebu. But it’s not only the people who spend several years of their lives here who love this island in the center of the Visayas, it’s also popular …
Read more

5 Best Hotels for Girls & Sex in Cebu

Last updated: July 18th, 2017 | in Cebu | Hotels | Visayas

If you are like most guys who read Philippines Redcat, a trip to Cebu means more to you than snorkeling with whale sharks or ziplining in the surrounding hills. You may do these kind of activities during the day to keep you busy, but as soon as the sun sets you would probably like to experience the nightlife of Cebu …
Read more

5 Ways to Meet Filipina Ladyboys in Cebu City

Last updated: July 28th, 2017 | in Cebu | Ladyboys | Visayas

It’s not about being gay or getting bored of Filipina girls, but a lot of foreigners these days just want to try out sex with a ladyboy. And the Philippines are, along with Thailand, the best place to go about this and that’s not just because there are so many of them, but also because …
Read more